Skip to main content Skip to main content

Boston Civic Symphony

75-piece orchestra with piano soloist

The Boston Civic Symphony, under the direction of Francisco Noya, returns to New London to perform Dvorak’s New World Symphony, Mozart Piano Concerto in D minor with Yutong Sun, soloist; and the NH Premiere of Jonathan Bailey Holland’s Colors.

Date & Time

June 25, 2022

7:00PM - 9:30PM


Sawyer Center Theater at Colby-Sawyer College 541 Main Street New London 03257 NH US

Get Directions

More Info

Event Website


Adults $25 Students $5

Performing Arts & Dance


Like what you're reading? Subscribe to Image's free newsletter to catch every headline