Skip to main content Skip to main content

GreaterUpperValley.com

Noon Time Hockey in White River Junction

For ages 15 and up. This program is open play. Participants are required to have some hockey experience and must have complete hockey gear to play. Purchase a Season Pass or pay $5 per play.

Additional Dates Friday, December 31, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, January 07, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, January 14, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, January 21, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, February 04, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, February 11, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, February 18, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, February 25, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, March 04, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Friday, March 11, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Date & Time

January 28, 2022

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Location

Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave, White River Junction, VT, 05001 45 Highland Ave White River Junction 05001 VT US

Get Directions

More Info

$5.00 to $80.00 —Per Play/Resident/Non-Resident Fees

Sports & Recreation

Share


Like what you're reading? Subscribe to Image's free newsletter to catch every headline